Sign Up
& more all in one place. Totally free to use!
The Wonder Years
    IMDB LogoIMDB Star
  8.4 /10  By 776 Votes

overview : The story of Kevin Arnold facing the trials and tribulations of youth while growing up during the 1960s and 70s. Told through narration from an adult Kevin, Kevin faces the difficulties of maintaining relationships and friendships on his enthralling journey into adulthood.

First Air Date : Jan 31, 1988

Last Air Date : May 12, 1993

Runtime : 24m

Episodes : 115

Seasons : 6

Genre : Comedy,Drama,Family,

Companies : New World Television, The Black/Marlens Company

Countries : US

Keywords : puberty, high school, 1970s, girlfriend, coming of age, friends, slice of life, growing up, best friend, suburb, family, childhood, junior high school, sitcom, 1960s, childhood sweetheart

Tv Shows Similars

Tv Shows Recomendations


Arrow Icon